Where to watch live UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa league and conference league fully

channels showing uefa champions league

Where to watch live UEFA champions league 2021/2022, 2022/2024 globally are listed below. Below are channels showing -airing – UEFA champions league among other top leagues.

In the knockout rounds starting in February 2022, rules have changed. The team that scores the most goals throughout the two matches – home and away – advance to the next round.

And in the latest twist, away goals scored will not serve as a tiebreaker starting with the 2021-22 European season. 

The UEFA Champions League final will be a single-elimination match contested at a neutral venue (Saint Petersburg, Russia). The rules apply to UEFA Europa league and conference league.

Where to watch live UEFA champions league

Below is a list of the broadcasting partners globally with channels that are airing the best teams. Where to watch live UEFA Champions League and others across the world?

Broadcast partners


Africa and the Middle East

  • Nigeria: SuperSport
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • The Middle East/North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen): beIN
  • Sub-Saharan Africa: Canal+, SuperSport


  • Bolivia: Televideo
  • Brazil: SBTTurner
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Caribbean: Flow SportsSportsmax
  • Central America: ESPN
  • Costa Rica: Teletica
  • Dominican Republic: Televideo
  • Ecuador: Televideo
  • El Salvador: Canal Dos
  • Guatemala: Televideo
  • Haiti: Canal+
  • Honduras: Televicentro
  • South America (ex. Brazil): ESPN
  • MexicoTurner
  • Panama: TVNMedcom
  • Paraguay: Televideo
  • Peru: Televideo
  • United States of America: CBSTUDN Deportes
  • Venezuela: La Tele Tuya

Asia and Pacific

  • Australia: STAN
  • Brunei: beIn
  • Cambodia: beIn
  • PR China: Tencent, iQIYI, Alibaba
  • Hong Kong SAR: beIn
  • India & Indian sub-continent: Sony
  • Indonesia: SCTV
  • Japan: Wowow
  • Republic of Korea: SPO TV
  • Laos: beIn
  • Macau SAR: TDM
  • Malaysia: beIn
  • Mongolia: SPS
  • Myanmar: TBA
  • New Zealand: Spark
  • Pacific Islands: Digicel
  • Philippines: Tap TV
  • Singapore: beIn
  • Taiwan/Chinese Taipei: Elta
  • Thailand: beIn
  • Vietnam: FPT

What do you think?

100 Points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

    display raw code on WordPress

    How to show or display raw code on WordPress blog post in 2 easy steps

    How to validate Schema Markup

    How to validate Schema Markup of a Blogger, WordPress website and checking schema errors easily